Review – Tight’s Please

A few weeks ago I answered a request asking for bloggers to review a website called http://www.tightsplease.co.uk/

A few days later we received two quality pairs of girls tights. The service was quick and the quality of the tights is superb.

After taking a good look at the website I was really surprised and impressed by the variety of ages and styles available.

The website Tights please offers stockings, tights, hold ups, shape wear. Along with a great selection of  lingerie, socks and also leggings. Did I mention the site was vast?

Tights please has become one of the top fashion sites for tights, with clients from the big screen to top music artists. Top fashion designers come to Tights please for advice and the quality of service they receive. Tights please is even mentioned in Victoria Beckham’s biography now that’s good.

With tights designed by top designers you will be spoiled for choice.

With their same day dispatch, easy returns and price promise you would be crazy not to try out Tights please. I’m personally delighted with the style, quality and service that I’m now a convert to their website. With three daughters of various ages, I’m in tights heaven.

 

* I was given the tights to review.

 

 

About sarawith4

I'm a stay at home mom who loves her faith and and family. I am a new christian and still learning about the glory and grace of our Lord. I'm also a grieving mom who has to try each day to smile. Knowing my child is with the Lord brings me comfort but doesn't take away the pain of missing them.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

