So I’m home from Cybermummy

So how do I feel after my crazy weekend at Cybermummy. Firstly exhausted it has been a busy few days, travelling to London was an experience and the conference itself was
a long and intensive day.

Was it worth it? Totally, I got to meet some amazing people who I hope I can say have now become friends.

From a blogging point of view I still have a lot to digest. My mind is full of ideas
and plans but I really need to work out where I want this blog to go and how I
want it to mature and grow.

The workshops were informative and meeting the brands was helpful though as a blogger with a ten-year old and two teenagers I was feeling a little left out in the midst of
all the baby stuff.

I have already been discussing changing the format of my blog but I need to make sure
that who I am and what I believe is still at the heart of my writing.

So watch this space…………

 

About sarawith4

I'm a stay at home mom who loves her faith and and family. I am a new christian and still learning about the glory and grace of our Lord. I'm also a grieving mom who has to try each day to smile. Knowing my child is with the Lord brings me comfort but doesn't take away the pain of missing them.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to So I’m home from Cybermummy

  1. I am so glad I had the opportunity to meet you and spend so much time with you over the weekend – missed you at breakfast this morning :O( xxx Hope to see you soon!!!

  2. Livi says:

    Lol, try being a blogger with NO kids there 😉
    Sorry we didn’t get to chat properly! Next year I intend to harass you the whole time 😛

Leave a Reply

