My baby girl

Fifteen years ago today I held my daughter in my arms after 15 hours of labour. I was there holding this beautiful chubby baby in my arms. I remember looking down at this child and thinking “wow she is mine”.

My first child, my first daughter.

 

Now that cute little baby is now a beautiful young lady who makes me so proud in all that she does. Her dedication to her schooling makes me proud, her voice his one of an angel and brings me to tears. Don’t take my word check her out.

Happy Birthday Kennedy, my beautiful first-born. I love you so much.

About sarawith4

I'm a stay at home mom who loves her faith and and family. I am a new christian and still learning about the glory and grace of our Lord. I'm also a grieving mom who has to try each day to smile. Knowing my child is with the Lord brings me comfort but doesn't take away the pain of missing them.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to My baby girl

  1. Frankee B says:

    Happy Birthday! Your Mum is SO proud of you chick. Hope you have a fabulous day! X

Leave a Reply

