You were made to make a difference- Book Review

 

I asked my daughter to review this book for booksneeze, You were made to make a difference, by Max Lucado and Jenna Lucado Bishop.

Here is Kennedy’s review:-

The book I am reading is very inspiring and is one of the best books I have ever read so far. It talks of how any person can make a difference in the world and can change the world if they believe. It is a truly amazing book and talks of many different people’s stories including young children and how they changed people’s lives.

I like how while reading this book you can really relate to God because it helps you along the way, leaving lines to write down thoughts you would like to share with someone. This book really helped me connect to God and realise that if I try and believe that I can make a difference I can help people little steps at a time, it gives children the belief that there is hope.

also like the way they have used bible extracts that relate to the chapter I think this is really good and helps children learn messages and people that are in the bible.  I think this book is worth reading if you need some guidance and help but also when trying to connect to God and trying to find a place to start. I really loved this book.

Thank you Kennedy for reviewing this book for me. xxxx

About sarawith4

I'm a stay at home mom who loves her faith and and family. I am a new christian and still learning about the glory and grace of our Lord. I'm also a grieving mom who has to try each day to smile. Knowing my child is with the Lord brings me comfort but doesn't take away the pain of missing them.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

