Oh My I’ve Been Nominated

Oh my goodness I’ve just realised I’ve been nominated, short-listed whatever you call it for a Brilliance in Blogging award under the category of  Inspirational Blogger.

I am so excited and so very honoured just to have been nominated. I’m not even considering winning.

I blog partly for my own personal therapy but mostly in hope that by sharing my experiences both the painful and joyful they will bring comfort to others.

This nomination has inspired me more than you know. I am deeply surprised and so very  blessed.

I guess I must ask if you would be willing to vote for me. I do feel so cheeky asking but I would be so thankful. Please vote here

Whatever happens,  thank you to those that nominated me and I pray and hope that my words will inspire others and give  hope to all.

About sarawith4

I'm a stay at home mom who loves her faith and and family. I am a new christian and still learning about the glory and grace of our Lord. I'm also a grieving mom who has to try each day to smile. Knowing my child is with the Lord brings me comfort but doesn't take away the pain of missing them.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Oh My I’ve Been Nominated

  1. SomeGirl says:

    Congratulations!! I just voted for you! 🙂

  2. Well done. You’ve been nominated because you are appreciated on every level. Good luck.

    CJ xx

  3. Pat Yirrell says:

    Well you now have at least 3 votes…… Congratulations Sarah, you are open and honest.

  4. Well done Sara, very well deserved.

    Mich x

  5. Cherie says:

    How exciting! It was a thrill to vote for you!!

Leave a Reply

