Happy 40th to my darling husband.

Today is a day of celebration in our home, its my husbands 40th birthday.

Words could  never express how much I love this man, even at times when he is being a typical male and annoying me.

What a cutie xx

I just want to cuddle him

Some one needs a hair cut

 

Alan you are a wonderful husband and an amazing father.

Enjoy your birthday party tonight with all your family and friends.

You don’t look a day over 50 ha ha xxx

About sarawith4

I'm a stay at home mom who loves her faith and and family. I am a new christian and still learning about the glory and grace of our Lord. I'm also a grieving mom who has to try each day to smile. Knowing my child is with the Lord brings me comfort but doesn't take away the pain of missing them.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Happy 40th to my darling husband.

  1. urbanvox says:

    happy b’day mate! can’t wait to mee u on the 18th! 😉

  2. Tina Hillier says:

    Happy Birthday Alan. Hope you had a wonderful day and fantastic time with your family and friends.
    I do love that Baby Photo…..actually it looks very like the one I have Of Joshua leaving hospital! I did use my Nanny Sand’s knitting book which was probably the same era!
    Hugs

Leave a Reply

