I’ve hijacked another blog.

I have been given the great opportunity to write a guest post on a blog that I have been following  for quite a while, this post is helping me in my quest to raise awareness for Rett  Syndrome a cause which you all know is dear to my heart. Hayley at Singlemummy.net has become a good friend and I’m so thankful for the blogging world for bringing us together.

At Singlemummy.net you will find besides my guest post (ha ha) a talent for writing and photography which I admire immensely and which jumps off the pages of her blog.

Please go visit Singlemummy.net and read my guest post and help me raise awareness for Rett Syndrome and the quest for the cure. Also while you are there please check out my wonderful friend’s work.

My guest post is HERE

The reason behind my fight for a cure for Rett Syndrome, in Livvy's memory

About sarawith4

I'm a stay at home mom who loves her faith and and family. I am a new christian and still learning about the glory and grace of our Lord. I'm also a grieving mom who has to try each day to smile. Knowing my child is with the Lord brings me comfort but doesn't take away the pain of missing them.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

