Photo’s, Photo’s everywhere !!!

I love to take photographs especially now I have my new camera. The problem is this leaves me with is a big bill when it comes to getting them all developed. Then thanks to the wonderful world of Twitter I was introduced to a fabulous website called. http://www.freephotoprinting.net/

This site has saved me over £20 in the first week of using it. I have ordered some photos from both Tesco and Kodak via it. How fantastic is that. I’m also waiting on a free photo book from Vista print.

http://www.freephotoprinting.net/  is great for getting your digital prints but also for photo cards, gifts etc

Sign up for their email alerts and it will keep you up to date with new offers in digital printing.

So what do you have to lose? Check out http://www.freephotoprinting.net/ and if you are a twitter user follow them @freephotoprints.

 

 

About sarawith4

I'm a stay at home mom who loves her faith and and family. I am a new christian and still learning about the glory and grace of our Lord. I'm also a grieving mom who has to try each day to smile. Knowing my child is with the Lord brings me comfort but doesn't take away the pain of missing them.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Photo’s, Photo’s everywhere !!!

  1. Cherie says:

    I will for sure check them out. I have SO MANY that need developed that now just reside in my computer!

  2. Thanks for the mention! Very pleased you like the site 🙂

Leave a Reply

