My first attempt at the Gallery

Well he we go, my first attempt at the weekly Gallery with Sticky Fingers.

I found the prompt this week quite hard, it was to recreate a title from one of your favorite novels. Well I am a complete crime nut and psychological thrillers. I didn’t fancy titles full of blood and murder on my blog. In fact I have surprised myself at my reading material.

So I turned to the old classics, I’m sure you will know what this is straight away.

About sarawith4

I'm a stay at home mom who loves her faith and and family. I am a new christian and still learning about the glory and grace of our Lord. I'm also a grieving mom who has to try each day to smile. Knowing my child is with the Lord brings me comfort but doesn't take away the pain of missing them.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to My first attempt at the Gallery

  1. dawniebrown says:

    Sleeping beauty? It’s a lovely photo 🙂
    My other thought was it could have been snow white aswell

  2. Susie says:

    Awww-love sleeping beauty.

  3. monkeymummy says:

    So pretty! Sleeping Beauty?

    I was a Gallery virgin last week and I don’t think its any easier this week! Fingers crossed for next week!

  4. She’s lovely! Could be The Princess & The Pea too?

  5. Tina says:

    Sleeping beauty no doubts about it. Beautiful model.
    Hugs

  6. Mirka Moore says:

    What a cute sleeping beauty 😉

  7. MrsShilts says:

    What a cutie! Definately sleeping beauty

Leave a Reply

