Wow, I have a award. Thank you.

Wow, I have won an award.

Michelle at some Some Girl Tweets blessed me with this award, Outstanding Blogger. How great is this.

The rules for this award are:

1)      Thank the person who gave me this award:

Michelle @ Some girl tweets a big thank you.

2)      Share 7 things about myself:

. My family are my world

. I love to read

.I want to learn more about my faith

.I want to undertake a missionary trip

.Disabled children have my heart

.I pretend to be confident but in reality I am very shy and insecure

.I really love school holidays

3) Pass the award along to 15 bloggers who I think are fantastic!

So here I go, in no particular order as they are all great.

Joy @ Joy in the journey

Amy @ Girlfriends get real

Cherie @ Heart and Soul Reflection

Erin @ Home with the boys

Amy @ Raising Arrows

Michelle @ Mummy from the heart

Hayley @ Singlemummy.net

Amy @ Tshirt and jeans mom

Sarah Mae @ Like a warm cup of coffee

Sarah @ Sarah Markley

Chele @ The Bona Fide Life

Terri Lynne @ Pleasing to You

Lisa Jo @ The Gypsy Mama

Kristie @ Kristiestephens

Erin @ Closing Time

These are all new blogs that I have just started following, I’m loving them.

About sarawith4

I'm a stay at home mom who loves her faith and and family. I am a new christian and still learning about the glory and grace of our Lord. I'm also a grieving mom who has to try each day to smile. Knowing my child is with the Lord brings me comfort but doesn't take away the pain of missing them.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Wow, I have a award. Thank you.

  1. SomeGirl says:

    It’s so nice to get to know you more! Hope you get the opportunity to go on a mission trip! ♥ Michelle

  2. Kristi Stephens says:

    Thanks so much for passing along the award! It is nice to get to know you. 🙂

  3. Cherie says:

    Thank you Sara! It has been so nice getting to know you over the last several months! You have great taste, as I follow many of the same blogs. Fantastic women of faith!

  4. Chele says:

    Awe and I love you! 🙂 I know I haven’t been around much but you my sweet friend are always in my prayers. I’m just struggling to get a routine down… oh and our move is not helping that routine! lol. Thanks girl! I’m so thankful to call you my friend! 🙂

  5. Joy says:

    Thank you so much for passing this along to me! I’ve enjoyed getting to know you better. I’ve been writing and reading blogs much less this summer — just trying to enjoy the kids, but I’ve kept up with yours.

  6. Thanks so much! (and fwiw, I’m pretty shy and insecure myself!)

  7. Thank you sweetie. Ohh you love school holidays! wow, respect! lol Sadly I still work during the summer so I just half the time with the kids but I must treasure that.

    I will post my award and 7 things later next week. I am off with hubbie for a kiddie free weekend! yay

    Mich x

Leave a Reply

