Hello world! A New beginning

A new blog for a new start. Why a new blog. I have many reason but as part of my new start I want to leave them behind me. Sometimes it takes more courage to move forward that it does to stay hiding in the past.

So I hope all my friends old and new have found me ok and pray we can continue our friendship which I hold dear to my heart.

So here I start my new beginning, join me as I take my steps forward.

About sarawith4

I'm a stay at home mom who loves her faith and and family. I am a new christian and still learning about the glory and grace of our Lord. I'm also a grieving mom who has to try each day to smile. Knowing my child is with the Lord brings me comfort but doesn't take away the pain of missing them.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to Hello world! A New beginning

  1. Mr WordPress says:

    Hi, this is a comment.
    To delete a comment, just log in, and view the posts’ comments, there you will have the option to edit or delete them.

  2. Kelly Butler says:

    I look forward to following your new blog…love and hugs 🙂

  3. Chele says:

    I’m here!!! 🙂 A fresh start is refreshing isn’t it?! You let me know if you need anything! Hugs!

  4. Your new blog is perfect for a fresh start. The header just makes me thing of newness and spring! 🙂

  5. Joy says:

    I’m here – Love the new look! I’m following. 🙂

  6. Tina says:

    So glad to see you back in print. In my thoughts and prayers always. Hugs

  7. Rachel says:

    Here from Gather in Spirit.

    Praying for your new start.

  8. clfroelich says:

    So glad I found you again! I was worried!!

  9. Michelle says:

    I had no idea you had a new blog, so glad I found you again! Mich x

Leave a Reply

